Service Provider

The Right Partner For Every Service

We support you as a cyclist in Switzerland even while you are using it. We offer you access to partners who will sweeten your fun with the Swiss bike. Finally there is an insurance policy that offers comprehensive protection for your bike. In the future, we will support you with attractive financing solutions for purchases and with valuable tips on how to get the most out of your bike.

Suisse Velo

Finally there is an insurance policy that optimally insures your bike. Comprehensive protection is  guaranteed by our partner  Suisse Velo . The risks are covered by Helvetia Schweizerische Versicherungsgesellschaft AG, based in St.Gallen.

There has been no bicycle vignette since 2012, which means that the only registration platform for bicycles in Switzerland has been eliminated. To replace this, the Suisse Velo Vignette was introduced, which covers various risks and supports cyclists. In this way, your bike can be found quickly after a theft and after a breakdown, Suisse Velo offers you breakdown assistance. Together with Schweizer Velo, an insurance package has now been put together that ideally covers the requirements of Swiss cyclists. You can find all insurance benefits  here .

EAST – University of Applied Sciences in Eastern Switzerland

The two institutes IDEE and IFU of the  OST – Ostschweizer Fachhochschule have  supported the “Swiss Velo” initiative since the beginning. The neutral support from industry-independent project staff tries to integrate new perspectives into the project with a variety of methodical approaches and inspiring inputs. The shared values ​​and goals were defined with the companies involved and support was given in the design of the label.

The institutes of the OST focus on different research topics and carry out application-oriented research projects. The knowledge gained in this way is incorporated into teaching and further training as well as into consulting projects and training courses. Customers can thus be offered innovative, practice-oriented and research-based solutions from a single source.

The  Institute for Innovation, Design and Engineering (IDEE)  promotes creativity through playful thinking, experimental action and transfer-oriented development. The aim is to inspire new thought patterns and personal commitment with the aim of shaping the future responsibly. The innovative ability of people, organizations and societies is strengthened with a variety of innovation methods.

The  Institute for Corporate Management (IFU)  is the competence hub for all aspects of successful and sustainable corporate management. The IFU covers the central entrepreneurial competence fields of strategy and management, marketing management, financial management and controlling as well as banking and finance.

Fournisseur De Services

Le Bon Partenaire Pour Chaque Service

Nous vous soutenons en tant que cycliste en Suisse même pendant que vous l’utilisez. Nous vous offrons l’accès à des partenaires qui adouciront votre plaisir avec le vélo suisse. Enfin, il existe une police d’assurance qui offre une protection complète pour votre vélo. À l’avenir, nous vous accompagnerons avec des solutions de financement attrayantes pour vos achats et avec de précieux conseils pour tirer le meilleur parti de votre vélo.

Suisse Vélo

Enfin, il existe une police d’assurance qui assure de manière optimale votre vélo. Une protection complète est  garantie par notre partenaire  Suisse Velo . Les risques sont couverts par Helvetia Schweizerische Versicherungsgesellschaft AG, basée à Saint-Gall.

Il n’y a plus de vignette vélo depuis 2012, ce qui signifie que la seule plateforme d’enregistrement des vélos en Suisse a été supprimée. Pour remplacer cela, la Suisse Vélo Vignette a été introduite, qui couvre divers risques et soutient les cyclistes. Ainsi, votre vélo peut être retrouvé rapidement après un vol et après une panne, Suisse Velo vous propose une assistance dépannage. En collaboration avec Schweizer Velo, un paquet d’assurance a été mis en place qui couvre idéalement les besoins des cyclistes suisses. Vous pouvez trouver toutes les prestations d’assurance  ici .

EST – Haute école spécialisée de Suisse orientale

Les deux instituts IDEE et IFU de l’  OST – Ostschweizer Fachhochschule  soutiennent l’initiative « Swiss Velo » depuis le début. Le soutien neutre du personnel du projet indépendant de l’industrie essaie d’intégrer de nouvelles perspectives dans le projet avec une variété d’approches méthodiques et d’apports inspirants. Les valeurs et objectifs partagés ont été définis avec les entreprises impliquées et un accompagnement a été apporté dans la conception du label.

Les instituts de l’OST se concentrent sur différents thèmes de recherche et mènent des projets de recherche orientés vers l’application. Les connaissances ainsi acquises sont intégrées dans l’enseignement et la formation continue ainsi que dans les projets de conseil et les formations. Les clients peuvent ainsi se voir proposer des solutions innovantes, axées sur la pratique et basées sur la recherche à partir d’une seule source.

L’  Institut pour l’innovation, la conception et l’ingénierie (IDEE)  promeut la créativité par la pensée ludique, l’action expérimentale et le développement orienté vers le transfert. L’objectif est d’inspirer de nouveaux schémas de pensée et un engagement personnel dans le but de façonner l’avenir de manière responsable. La capacité d’innovation des personnes, des organisations et des sociétés est renforcée par une variété de méthodes d’innovation.

L’  Institute for Corporate Management (IFU)  est le centre de compétences pour tous les aspects d’ une gestion d’entreprise réussie et durable. L’IFU couvre les domaines de compétence entrepreneuriale centraux de la stratégie et de la gestion, de la gestion du marketing, de la gestion et du contrôle financiers ainsi que de la banque et de la finance.